Crochet Dragons

Actually I wanted to write something about my work on ichthyosaurs, paleontology and drawing. But, unfortunately, when I yesterday started to digitalize my old printed photos, the scanner gave up its ghost und I will have to repair it today.
 
Meanwhile I show You my second crochet dragon that I`ve finished yesterday:
 
 
And he didn`t come alone.
 
 
It`s a Dragon friendship.
 
 
 
These Amigurumi Dragons are made on a free pattern. I used both times  different yarn, that`s why they look a little bit different from the original. 
Lucy Ravenscar is the owner of the design and copyright of the pattern.
About Clarissa

Clarissa Ink Arts & Inkor Pank (by Clarissa Pohl) - Shirt-Label "Inkor Pank" - Ink Illustrations: Science and Fantasy - Paleo Arts and Illustrations - Dinosaurs and more I`m a small-scale entrepreneur, writer and illustrator (mostly Dinosaurs and Paleo Arts - it`s my precious, because I studied Geology and Paleontology). In my blog I show my works (or parts of it), my hobbies (Amigurumi and Crochet) and other things/pictures I`m interested in: Nature, Animals, Arts et cetera p.p.. Be invited!
This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Crochet Dragons

  1. Beate says:

    Pretty cool! Thank you for following my blog!

    • Inkor Pank says:

      Thank You! Yes, Your blog is really nice!

      • Beate says:

        Thank you, so is yours! Just have a hard time learn my way around WordPress and keep up with my business. Be blessed

      • Inkor Pank says:

        Thank You very much and welcome!
        WordPress and business… Oh yes, me too!;-) This is not so easy…
        But never give up!
        Have You also crocheted this dragon? I have made two more dragons as christmas present.
        It`s so nice of Lucy Ravenscar to share this pattern for free and fascinating how different the dragons look from different yarn.
        Also be blessed

Leave a Reply

