An unexpected visitor

Small but nice!
 
IMG_1215 Kopie
IMG_1229 KopieIMG_1226 KopieIMG_1219 KopieIMG_1213 Kopie
 

A five mm small spider (Family: Salticidae). I`m not sure, but maybe the scientific name is “Salticus cingulatus”.

About Clarissa

Clarissa Ink Arts & Inkor Pank (by Clarissa Pohl) - Shirt-Label "Inkor Pank" - Ink Illustrations: Science and Fantasy - Paleo Arts and Illustrations - Dinosaurs and more I`m a small-scale entrepreneur, writer and illustrator (mostly Dinosaurs and Paleo Arts - it`s my precious, because I studied Geology and Paleontology). In my blog I show my works (or parts of it), my hobbies (Amigurumi and Crochet) and other things/pictures I`m interested in: Nature, Animals, Arts et cetera p.p.. Be invited!
This entry was posted in Nature, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment