Drawing a Spinosaurus aegyptiacus

The last months there were many requests for more pictures on this platform – by emails and phone calls. 
First:
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR INTEREST!!! And please forgive me my bad english!
IMG_0664
 And before somebody will ask this question again:
YES, there are more pictures and they will be publicized.
But please give me a bit of time.
 
IMG_0665
Mostly I´m drawing large scaled pictures, and after finishing they get scanned in a large scanner –  and this is not really cheap.
So, please give me a bit of time, thank You! OK, there are even some more reasons for me not to publicize everything all at once, but this is something about me.
 
IMG_0666
And now – hmmmh, who was it? Oh yes, Monty Python said this very often – for something completely different.
 I took some photographs of a 2007-picture “GOOD MORNING!”. So this is a first publication of “GOOD MORNING!”:
 
IMG_0668
 
About Clarissa

Clarissa Ink Arts & Inkor Pank (by Clarissa Pohl) - Shirt-Label "Inkor Pank" - Ink Illustrations: Science and Fantasy - Paleo Arts and Illustrations - Dinosaurs and more I`m a small-scale entrepreneur, writer and illustrator (mostly Dinosaurs and Paleo Arts - it`s my precious, because I studied Geology and Paleontology). In my blog I show my works (or parts of it), my hobbies (Amigurumi and Crochet) and other things/pictures I`m interested in: Nature, Animals, Arts et cetera p.p.. Be invited!
This entry was posted in Dinosaurs, Drawing & Illustrations, Geology & Paleontology, Nature and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

