Oh dear, I´m tagged!

And it happened just at this moment when my computer crashed!
But – finally – almost everything works again.
Now, after over 1 week I have the time to engage in this thing called “tagging” :-).
 
For today I just only want to answer the 10 questions that Anke from
http://www.fraugrewchen.wordpress.com
asked me:
The following questions & answers in german and english language:
 
1. Seit wann lebst/ kennst Du deine Kreativität? Kreative Ader?
“Kennen” schon immer. “Leben” seit 2001.
 
1. How long do you live/know your creativity? Creative vein?
I grew up with the knowledge about it. I live it since 2001.
 
2.Was machst Du, wenn Dein wichtigstes Utensil ( Pinsel, Klavier, Nähmaschine, Auto, usw.) kaputt geht? 
Erst ein Wutanfall, dann Sport, und dann schnellstmögliche Reparatur/Ersatz.
 
2.  What do you do when your most important utensil (paint brush, piano, sewing machine, car etc.) breaks?
First a rage attack, then sports, and then as quickly as possible a repair/replacement.
 
3. Was magst Du an Dir ? 
Meine neue Frisur.
 
3. What do you like about you?
My new haircut.
 
4. Was ist für Dich eine Versuchung?
Das Internet und Marzipan-Cremetorte.
 
4. What is a temptation for you?
Internet and marzipan cream cake.
 
5. Was ist Dein Lebensmotto? 
Nicht labern, sondern machen!
 
5. What is your philosophy of life?
Not blabber, but do it!  (hopefully the correct translation)
 
6. Wo hättest du gern Deinen Zweitwohnsitz?
Vielleicht Irland oder Schottland .
 
6. Where would you like to have your secondary residence?
Maybe Ireland or Scotland.
 
7. Was ist Dein Lieblingsgericht?
Bratkartoffeln.
 
7. What is your favorite dish?
Fried potatoes.
 
8. Hast Du schon mal einen Baum gepflanzt?
Ja, 2 Yuccapalmen.
 
8. Have you ever planted a tree?
Yes, 2 yucca palms.
 
9. Welche Farbe ist Deine Lieblingsfarbe?
Schwarz.
 
9. What is your favorite colour?
Black.
 
10. Was magst du überhaupt nicht? 
Fußball und Computer-/Onlinegames.
 
10. What don`t you like at all?
Soccer and computer/online games.
 
 
 
About Clarissa

Clarissa Ink Arts & Inkor Pank (by Clarissa Pohl) - Shirt-Label "Inkor Pank" - Ink Illustrations: Science and Fantasy - Paleo Arts and Illustrations - Dinosaurs and more I`m a small-scale entrepreneur, writer and illustrator (mostly Dinosaurs and Paleo Arts - it`s my precious, because I studied Geology and Paleontology). In my blog I show my works (or parts of it), my hobbies (Amigurumi and Crochet) and other things/pictures I`m interested in: Nature, Animals, Arts et cetera p.p.. Be invited!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh dear, I´m tagged!

  1. Fadenzauberei says:

    Thanx! 🙂

Leave a Reply

