Knowing what you want…

Just simply had to reblog(g) this!

S. Laura Artworks

skullmothflower

So, I would like to promote my art, my blog and my Facebook page like I should have done months ago.

I just “hate” the fact that I live in a country where art means nothing to most of the people. It is kinda sad to see that some things that not many people can do(and I’m not talking only about drawing/painting, but all types of art) aren’t that appreciated, but I won’t give up.

There is a line that should motivate every single person on this planet : “Work so hard until you no longer have to introduce yourself.” Aaand this is what I plan to do. 🙂

I have so many things I  wanna try and I will sooner or later. It is just a matter of time.

Until then, I would like to invite you to follow me on Instagram( roxana.laura ) where, besides my artworks you…

View original post 28 more words

About Clarissa

Clarissa Ink Arts & Inkor Pank (by Clarissa Pohl) - Shirt-Label "Inkor Pank" - Ink Illustrations: Science and Fantasy - Paleo Arts and Illustrations - Dinosaurs and more I`m a small-scale entrepreneur, writer and illustrator (mostly Dinosaurs and Paleo Arts - it`s my precious, because I studied Geology and Paleontology). In my blog I show my works (or parts of it), my hobbies (Amigurumi and Crochet) and other things/pictures I`m interested in: Nature, Animals, Arts et cetera p.p.. Be invited!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

